Slider

Click the link below to download the enrolment form and program:

Rushcutters Bay Park Tennis School Holiday Program Form

Our Camps

Camp 1: Monday 9th December – Friday 13th December 2019 (5 days)

Camp 2: Monday 16th December – Friday 20th December 2019 (5 days)

Camp 3: Monday 23rd December & Tuesday 24th December 2019 (2 days)

Camp 4: Monday 6th January – Friday 10th January 2020 (5 days)

Camp 5: Monday 13th January – Friday 17th January 2020 (5 days)

Camp 6: Monday 20th January – Friday 24th January 2020 (5 days)

Camp 7: Tuesday 28th January 2020 (1 day)

Discounts for multiple bookings.

About the camp

Our School Holiday Programs are designed for children ages 4-14 yrs of all levels of ability. It is an excellent way for children to experience the game of tennis from the grass roots level.

Our coaches engage the children in basic coordination skills and games to get them used to hitting with a racquet. Special tennis balls are used to assist development with larger and softer balls to improve skill level and confidence.

The program is broken down into two groups – ANZ Hotshots (4yrs-6yrs) and Ball Sports (7yrs-14yrs). That way children maximise their development by staying with their peers for the duration of the camp.

On each Friday, there is a complimentary BBQ is provided for the children, and a round robin tournament with trophies and prizes.

We do provide a discounted food menu from the kiosk for the other days to assist parents. Simply fill out the order form at the start of each day (and pay at the counter) and the food will be provided to your child during meal times.

Excursions

There will be excursions offered On Tuesdays & Wednesdays.

The cost is $20 per child (bus transportation to and from is included).

Excursions last approximately 2 hours.

Tuesday 7th Jan – Movies (Bondi Junction)

Wednesday 8th Jan – Swim (Cook & Philip)

Tuesday 14th Jan – Movies (Bondi Junction)

Wednesday 15th Jan – Swim (Cook & Philip)

Tuesday 21st Jan – Movies (Bondi Junction)

Wednesday 22th Jan – Swim (Cook & Philip)

Complimentary Bus Service

We will be providing a complimentary bus pick up for any children that are registered in the camp. We have provided a map of the route that the bus will be taking. We hope this will make things easier for parents and children living in the local area.

*Please note: The bus can not wait for longer than 2 minutes, so please  be early.

*Please note: The bus service may not go ahead if there aren’t enough children.

1. Oxford Street Pick up: 7:55am  |  Drop off:  3:45pm
(After William St, outside ‘Paddington Fresh Foods’)

2. Glenmore Road  Pick up: 8:03am  |  Drop off:  3:33pm
(Outside the Royal Hospital for Women Park)

3. Burton Street Pick up: 8:07am  |  Drop off:  3:28pm
(In between Victoria St & Darlinghurst Rd)

4. William Street Pick up: 8:16am  |  Drop off:  3:19pm
(After Yurong St – Australia Museum side)

5. Bourke Street Pick up: 8:21am  |  Drop off:  3:14pm
(Bourke St between Charles St & Police Station)

If you have any further questions please feel free to email us or contact our friendly customer service team!

We look forward to seeing you all this Holiday Season!